Monday, 22 August 2011

Stargate Universe Complete Season 1 & 2 Boxset - UK Release

The Complete Stargate Universe DVD boxset will be available from the 29th August 2011 in the UK (region 2).  It includes 10-discs that cover all the episodes from season 1 & 2!

Pre-Order on Amazon Now!


Amazon's DVD Description

A group of soldiers, scientists and civilians, fleeing an attack, are stranded billions of miles from Earth on an Ancient ship known as the Destiny. Locked on an unknown course, they must fight to survive and find a way home. The danger, adventure and hope they find on board the Destiny will reveal the heroes and villains among them. Starring Robert Carlyle, Ming-Na and Lou Diamond Phillips, as well as returning Stargate favourites.

Special Features:
  • Extended version of the series premiere episode "Air"
  • Commentary on every episode
  • Cast featurettes
  • Video diaries
  • Behind the scenes

No comments:

Post a Comment